Answered By:
Last Updated: Jan 11, 2019     Views: 5

Yes, but we do not recommend it. The computers shut down and clear all data after being inactive for 15 minutes. It is best to save files on a USB or send them to your Google Drive.

Related Topics

Contact Us

[LibChat Widget goes here.]